We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website.

Johnny Lundgren, Chairman

Professor Ian Greer, Non-Executive Director

Charles Mackinnon, Non-Executive Director

Amanda Risino, Managing Director

Dr Linda Magee, Executive Director of Industry and Wealth

Prof Martin Gibson, Executive Director of Research and Informatics

Gary Leeming, Director of Informatics

Sir David Dalton, Vice Chair/ Non-Executive Director


Steven Pleasant, Non-Executive Director

Dr Ian Wilkinson, Non-Executive Director

Professor Donal O'Donoghue, Medical Director

Seamus McGirr, Director of Clinical Development & Director of Nursing

Jane Macdonald, Director of Improvement and Nursing